Inaugural Les Schwab Bowl 7-on-7 Passing Tournament


Kick off the summer football season playings in a unique tournament and then watch past teammates or league representatives battle for their squads in the annual Les Schwab Bowl All-Star football game.

The 7-on-7 passing tournament will feature 32 teams separated into two, 16-team brackets. The first bracket, the North, will include teams from the Portland/Metro area. The second bracket, the South, will include teams representing all other Oregon regions.

Each team will be guaranteed four games, and the champions from each bracket will match up for a championship game prior to kickoff of the Les Schwab Bowl. All participants in the 7-on-7 Passing Tournament will receive free tickets to the 2011 game and up to 3 coaches will receive VIP Hospitality tickets on the field.

Our hope is that the player’s who participate in the 7-on-7 will cheer on former teammates playing in the Les Schwab Bowl and set a goal to be playing in the game themselves next year or in the years coming up.